

Graduate Council Membership

2019-2020 members:

Carrie Cook (CoAS) Sandra Gangstead

Chris Lowery (CoB) Joe Peters (CoED)

Sheri Noviello (CoHS) Parris Story*

Tina Holmes-Davis (CoAS) Al Mead (COAS, chair)

Kevin Elder (CoB) Lynn Hanson (CoB)*

Stephen Wills (CoED) Diane Gregg (CoED)

Sallie Coke (CoHS) Mandy Jarriel (CoHS)

2020-2021 members:

Director of the Graduate School: Holley Roberts

Dean/Designee: CoAS, Carrie Cook; CoB, Chris Lowery; CoE, Joe Peters; CoHS, Sheri Noviello

Graduate Faculty/Coordinators:

CoAS, Al Mead (chair), Brandy Kennedy

CoB, Dee Sams, Lynn Hanson

CoE, Stephen Wills, Diane Gregg

CoHS, Sallie Coke, Carol Dean Baker

Graduate Admissions Staff: Parris Story

Graduate Student: TBD